Windermere Colville
Serving Stevens, Ferry, and Pend Oreille Counties and the
Communities of Colville, Kettle Falls, Chewelah, and Republic

790 South Main

Colville, Wa. 99114

(509)684-1012

Here are some useful links to other local resources in our area of Stevens, Ferry and Pend Oreille counties.

We maintain this list and welcome any suggestion of other links to add.

Government Links

Stevens County: http://www.co.stevens.wa.us/

Ferry County: http://www.ferry-county.com/

Pend Oreille County: http://www.pendoreilleco.org

Chamber of Commerce Links

Colville: http://www.colville.com/

Chewelah: http://www.chewelah.org/

Kettle Falls: http://www.kettlefalls.org/

Republic: http://www.televar.com/chambers/republic/

Northport: http://www.northportwa.com/

Medical Facilities Links

Colville

Chewelah

Ferry County

Pend Oreille County

Educational Links

Washington State University—Stevens County: http://stevens.wsu.edu/

Community Colleges of Spokane—Colville Center: http://ielhp.spokane.cc.wa.us/

Colville School District: http://www.colsd.org/

Chewelah School District: http://www.chewelah.k12.wa.us/

Kettle Falls School District: http://www.greatschools.net/modperl/browse_district/119/wa/

Republic School District: http://www.republic.wednet.edu/

Columbia School District: http://www.columbia206.k12.wa.us/

Onion Creek School District: http://www.ocs.wednet.edu/

Summit Valley School District: http://www.svalley.k12.wa.us/

Wellpinit School District: http://www.wellpinit.wednet.edu/

Inchelium School District: http://www.inchelium.wednet.edu/

Selkirk School District: http://www.selkirk.k12.wa.us/

Community Links

Tri-County Economic Development: http://www.teddonline.com/

Stevens County Rural Library District: http://www.scrld.org/

Colville Radio Stations: http://www.kcvl.com/

Recreation Links

49 Degrees North: http://www.ski49n.com/

Colville National Forest: http://www.fs.fed.us/r6/colville/

Lake Roosevelt National Recreation Area: http://www.nps.gov/laro/

Little Pend Oreille Wildlife Refuge: http://littlependoreille.fws.gov/

Washington Dept. of Fish and Wildlife Eastern WA: http://www.wa.gov/wdfw/reg/region1.htm

Little Moose Lake Lodge: http://www.littlemoose.net/

Lodging Links

Comfort Inn: http://comfortinn.colville.com/

Little Moose Lake Lodge: http://www.littlemoose.net/

Newspaper Links

Statesman Examiner: http://statesmanexaminer.com/

The Independent: http://www.chewelah.org/indep/index.html